Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
مرحبا بكم بالثا نوية التأ هيلية السلام اولاد جرار--- نيابة تيزنيت --- قسم اللغة الانجليزية
Derniers commentaires
20 février 2011

Conditional Overview with Examples

Present Real Conditional Present Unreal Conditional
If I have time, I study English.
Sometimes I have time.
If I had time, I would study English.
I don't have time.
Past Real Conditional Past Unreal Conditional
If I had time, I studied English.
Sometimes I had time.
If I had had time, I would have studied English.
I didn't have time.
Future Real Conditional Future Unreal Conditional
If I have time, I will study English.
If I have time, I am going to study English.
I don't know if I will have time or not.

Other forms possible.

If I had time, I would study English.
I won't have time.

Other forms possible.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
مرحبا بكم بالثا نوية التأ هيلية  السلام  اولاد  جرار---  نيابة  تيزنيت ---  قسم  اللغة الانجليزية
Publicité
Archives
Publicité