Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
مرحبا بكم بالثا نوية التأ هيلية السلام اولاد جرار--- نيابة تيزنيت --- قسم اللغة الانجليزية
Derniers commentaires
20 février 2011

Past Unreal Conditional

Using the words in parentheses, complete the text below with the appropriate conditional form

After I graduated from university, I applied for a marketing position with a prominent bank with branches all over the world. I didn't get the job because they wanted someone who spoke Spanish fluently. I (could, take) Spanish in high school, but I didn't. I took an acting class instead. If I (take) Spanish, I (get) the job. Just imagine, if I had actually gotten the job, I (move) to Spain. My entire life (could, go) in a totally different direction. If I had accepted the job and moved to Spain, I (might, meet) a Spanish woman and (get) married. If that had actually happened, I probably (stay) in Spain. We (might, have) children. Unfortunately, I didn't get the job and I didn't go to Spain. I got a boring job and I live alone. If I had just taken Spanish, my life (be) much more interesting.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
مرحبا بكم بالثا نوية التأ هيلية  السلام  اولاد  جرار---  نيابة  تيزنيت ---  قسم  اللغة الانجليزية
Publicité
Archives
Publicité