Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
مرحبا بكم بالثا نوية التأ هيلية السلام اولاد جرار--- نيابة تيزنيت --- قسم اللغة الانجليزية
Derniers commentaires
12 mai 2011

Agreement,Disagreement

 

Agreement

Disagreement

Partial Agreement

 I agree. 

That is true.

Of course, yes.

(That's) True.

You bet.

You said it!

I agree with you that …

You are absolutely right.

That is a good point.

I disagree.

I don’t agree.

(That's) Impossible.

I can't accept that.

You can't be serious.

Of course not.

You can't mean it. 

I can’t agree …

I think you are wrong

Yes, but ...  

I agree with you but …

That may be so, but ...

I partially agree with you.

I accept that, but ...

On the whole, yes.

I take your point, but...

I'm not sure about that.

Haven't you forgotten something?

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
مرحبا بكم بالثا نوية التأ هيلية  السلام  اولاد  جرار---  نيابة  تيزنيت ---  قسم  اللغة الانجليزية
Publicité
Archives
Publicité